Opening hours: Tuesday - Sunday, 11am-5pm

Watson Road

Observatory Hill (The Rocks)

Gallery Donors

Gallery Donors

The S.H. Ervin Gallery would like to acknowledge the generous support of the following people and organisations:

Ms Geraldine Arnot

Ms Elsa Atkin AM

Mr Jacques & Mrs Lynn Calluaud

Ms Zoe Calluaud

Ms Cecelia F Clarke

Mr John Church

Mr William & Mrs Alison Hayward

The Jolimont Foundation

Dr Clive Lucas OBE & Mrs Sarah Lucas

Mrs Jenny Manton

Mr Graham Matheson

Margaret Olley Art Trust

Mr Douglas Paisley

Mrs Rosalind Strong

Miss Eleanor Sydney-Jones

Mr Howard Tanner AM & Mrs Mary Tanner

Mrs Susan Thomas

Mr Kevin & Mrs Dawn Troy

Ms Isla Tooth

Thank you so much for your support.


Roll of Honour

The estate of Mrs Heather King

Miss Helen Molesworth

Mrs Jennifer Manton

image: Jessie Scarvell  Stormy seas, Bondi  (not dated)  oil on canvas  S.H. Ervin Gallery Collection